Logout

Request a Sub


Enter your email address and we'll send you an email with a "request a sub" link in the email.
If you use the same email address for more than one person in your family, you will receive a separate email for each person.

Edit Vacation Dates


Enter your email address and we'll send you an email with a link to edit your vacation dates.
If you use the same email address for more than one person in your family, you will receive a separate email for each person.

Edit Roles


Enter your email address and we'll send you an email with a link to edit your roles.
If you use the same email address for more than one person in your family, you will receive a separate email for each person.


St. Charles Borromeo - Grand Coteau, LA - Schedule
January 29, 2022 - April 03, 2022


Fulfill Sub Requests: You may click on the "Sub Requested" icon in the below schedule to fulfill a sub request.

Sat 01/01/22 - Sun 01/02/22

LectorEMHC
Sat 4:00pm
Debra Menard
Deacon David Menard
Jim Burleigh
Sun 7:30am
Zoe Noel
Darrell Burleigh
Stephanie Richard
Sun 10:30am
Bonnie Fontenot
Donald Fontenot
Robert Fox


Sat 01/08/22 - Sun 01/09/22

LectorEMHC
Sat 4:00pm
Linda Leblanc
Lolita Henry
Jim Burleigh
Sun 7:30am
Patrick Miller
Brenda Kennerson
Patrick Guilbeau
Sun 10:30am
Kurt Richard
Pauline Richard
Pam Norfleet


Sat 01/15/22 - Sun 01/16/22

LectorEMHC
Sat 4:00pm
Corliss White
Lolita Henry
David Fruge
Sun 7:30am
Stephanie Richard
Darrell Burleigh
Amy Lowery
Sun 10:30am
Cathy Taylor
Nancy Bourque
Doris Etienne


Sat 01/22/22 - Sun 01/23/22

LectorEMHC
Sat 4:00pm
Jim Burleigh
Deacon David Menard
Doris Etienne
Sun 7:30am
Renee Taylor
Murphy Riggs
Brenda Kennerson
Sun 10:30am
Danielle Belson
Denis Simon
Kurt Richard


Sat 01/29/22 - Sun 01/30/22

LectorEMHC
Sat 4:00pm
Cathy Taylor
Deacon David Menard
Linda Leblanc
Sun 7:30am
Amy Lowery
Patrick Guilbeau
Darrell Burleigh
Sun 10:30am
Lydia Boxie
Rodi Aucoin
Pam Norfleet


Sat 02/05/22 - Sun 02/06/22

LectorEMHC
Sat 4:00pm
Debra Menard
Deacon David Menard
David Fruge
Sun 7:30am
Joseph Landry
Amy Lowery
Murphy Riggs
Sun 10:30am
Marvin Schwartzenburg
Stephanie Richard
Nancy Bourque


Sat 02/12/22 - Sun 02/13/22

LectorEMHC
Sat 4:00pm
Linda Leblanc
Deacon David Menard
Jim Burleigh
Sun 7:30am
Darrell Burleigh
Stephanie Richard
Brenda Kennerson
Sun 10:30am
Denis Simon
Robert Fox
Janice Fox


Sat 02/19/22 - Sun 02/20/22

LectorEMHC
Sat 4:00pm
Linda Leblanc
Deacon David Menard
Lolita Henry
Sun 7:30am
Amy Lowery
Patrick Guilbeau
Murphy Riggs
Sun 10:30am
Pam Norfleet
Kurt Richard
Rodi Aucoin


Sat 02/26/22 - Sun 02/27/22

LectorEMHC
Sat 4:00pm
Kristine Vallow
Deacon David Menard
Jim Burleigh
Sun 7:30am
Zoe Noel
Darrell Burleigh
Stephanie Richard
Sun 10:30am
Cathy Taylor
Nancy Bourque
Doris Etienne


Sat 03/05/22 - Sun 03/06/22

LectorEMHC
Sat 4:00pm
Jim Burleigh
Deacon David Menard
Doris Etienne
Sun 7:30am
Patrick Miller
Brenda Kennerson
Patrick Guilbeau
Sun 10:30am
Bonnie Fontenot
Donald Fontenot
Denis Simon


Sat 03/12/22 - Sun 03/13/22

LectorEMHC
Sat 4:00pm
Cathy Taylor
Deacon David Menard
Theresa Cormier
Sun 7:30am
Stephanie Richard
Darrell Burleigh
Amy Lowery
Sun 10:30am
Kurt Richard
Pauline Richard
Rodi Aucoin


Sat 03/19/22 - Sun 03/20/22

LectorEMHC
Sat 4:00pm
Debra Menard
Deacon David Menard
David Fruge
Sun 7:30am
Renee Taylor
Murphy Riggs
Brenda Kennerson
Sun 10:30am
Danielle Belson
Pam Norfleet
Nancy Bourque


Sat 03/26/22 - Sun 03/27/22

LectorEMHC
Sat 4:00pm
Linda Leblanc
Deacon David Menard
Linda Leblanc
Sun 7:30am
Karen McCoy
Patrick Guilbeau
Darrell Burleigh
Sun 10:30am
Lydia Boxie
Robert Fox
Janice Fox


Sat 04/02/22 - Sun 04/03/22

LectorEMHC
Sat 4:00pm
Corliss White
Jim Burleigh
Lolita Henry
Sun 7:30am
Joseph Landry
Amy Lowery
Murphy Riggs
Sun 10:30am
Marvin Schwartzenburg
Denis Simon
Kurt Richard